Kontaktní informace

VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI

  • Žítek Martin
jednatel společnosti info@matex.org 602 169 745
  • Mokrá Dana
manager IS, obchod mokra@matex.org 602 864 360
  • Kulhánková Ivana
sekretariát kulhankova@matex.org 602 737 080 
  • Holmanová Milena, Dis.
personalistika holmanova@matex.org 602 200 016
  • Schneiderová Michaela 
sekretariát schneiderova@matex.org 602 381 673

DIVIZE ENERGO

  • Tomášek Pavel
ředitel divize energo tomasek@matex.org 602 704 028

STŘEDISKO PROJEKCE

  • Kračmar Michal 
projektant  kracmar@matex.org 602 215 068
  • Mňuk Milan, Ing.
projektant mnuk@matex.org 602 234 402
  • Peterová Věra
projektant peterova@matex.org 602 664 035
  • Havlena Jan
projektant havlena@matex.org 602 725 274
  • Kindlová Monika
administrativní pracovnice kindlova@matex.org 602 570 721
  • Vaňková Iveta, Ing.
administrativní pracovnice vankova@matex.org 602 150 275
  • Chmelíková Petra
projekce chmelikova@matex.org 725 516 355
  • Žídek Aleš
projektant zidek@matex.org 602 591 016
  • Bc. Štefáček Petr
projektant stefacek@matex.org 602 739 452
  • Trnčák Jiří
projektant trncak@matex.org 602 523 072

STŘEDISKO INŽENÝRING

  • Mečířová Marcela
pracovník inženýringu mecirova@matex.org 602 274 096
  • Juránková Jana
pracovník inženýringu jurankova@matex.org 602 527 199
  • Valentová Šárka, Ing.
věcná břemena valentova@matex.org 495 581 147

STŘEDISKO ENERGOMONTÁŽE

  • Beran Petr
technik energo beran@matex.org 602 375 012
  • Gajdošová Veronika 
příprava staveb gajdosova@matex.org 602 446 135 
  • Prouza Jaroslav
stavbyvedoucí 602 201 650
  • Hajný Daniel
stavbyvedoucí 602 729 502
  • Hadinec Vít
stavbyvedoucí 602 134 089
  • Střihavka Jiří
stavbyvedoucí 602 209 496
  • Kovacsik Tomáš
technik energo kovacsik@matex.org 724 832 663
  • Rosecký Libor
vedoucí montážní čety 602 386 965
  • Polanský Petr
vedoucí montážní čety 602 737 205
  • Rychtera Tomáš 
technik energo rychtera@matex.org 602 295 320
  • Januš Pavel
stavbyvedoucí 602 746 880
  • Koutecká Klára
příprava staveb koutecka@matex.org 602 147 226
  • Halík Jaroslav
technik energo halik@matex.org 602 211 834
  • Siedlecky Dawid
vedoucí montážní čety 602 123 527
  • Očenášek Martin
vedoucí montážní čety 777 641 601

ZEMNÍ PRÁCE

  • Korec Roman
vedoucí montáží korec@matex.org 602 446 134
  • Serbousek Bohumil
vedoucí montáží serbousek@matex.org 724 330 693

STŘEDISKO IS/DS

  • Vacek Petr
vedoucí divize IS a komunikace vacek@matex.org 602 102 402
  • Dyntar Jan, Ing.
příprava staveb dyntar@matex.org 602 492 133
  • Hoffman Jiří
příprava staveb hoffman@matex.org 728 380 982 
  • Vacková Lenka
příprava staveb vackova@matex.org 602 736 771
  • Pojarová Lucie
příprava staveb pojarova@matex.org 602 446 135
  • Tomanová Lenka, Ing.
příprava staveb tomanova@matex.org 602 278 505
  • Lazok Martin
hlavní stavbyvedoucí lazok@matex.org 733 780 165
  • Koutný Miroslav
stavbyvedoucí 602 242 205
  • Škvrňák Vladimír
stavbyvedoucí 602 282 707
  • Holásek Lubomír
stavbyvedoucí 602 523 553
  • Hamerský Lukáš
stavbyvedoucí 602 178 017
  • Valášek Martin
stavbyvedoucí valasek@matex.org 602 228 645
  • Richtr Petr
stavbyvedoucí 602 217 130

STŘEDISKO LOGISTIKA

  • Dušek Vladislav
vedoucí střediska Předměřice n. L. material@matex.org 602 591 277
  • Vlk Tomáš
vedoucí skladu Hradec Králové sklad@matex.org 606 691 771

STAVEBNÍ DIVIZE

  • Dvořák Petr
ředitel divize pozemních staveb dvorak@matex.org 602 194 287

STŘEDISKO PŘÍPRAVA

  • Hejtmanová Kateřina
příprava staveb stavba@matex.org 602 230 143
  • Jirásek Jiří
příprava staveb jirasek@matex.org 602 499 984
  • Věříšová Kristýna
příprava staveb verisova@matex.org 602 462 271
  • Vlček Libor
bezpečnostní technik vlcek@matex.org 603 418 898
  • Konvalina Luboš
rozpočtář konvalina@matex.org 735 062 389
  • Řehoř Pavel
rozpočtář rehor@matex.org 602 406 603

STŘEDISKO VÝROBA

  • Řezníček Josef, Ing.
stavbyvedoucí reznicek@matex.org 602 268 704
  • Dostál Jaroslav
stavbyvedoucí dostal@matex.org 602 465 756
  • Vejrostek Michal
stavbyvedoucí vejrostek@matex.org 602 216 887

EKONOMICKÉ ODDĚLENÍ

  • Macková Petra
ekonom mackova@matex.org 602 270 186
  • Senzjuková Markéta
mzdová účetní senzjukova@matex.org 495 401 592
  • Lassigová Miroslava
účetní lassigova@matex.org 602 304 530

DOPRAVA

  • Ardelán Michal
vedoucí dopravní divize ardelan@matex.org 606 691 778
Kontaktní informace

Kladská 181/55
500 03 Hradec Králové-Slezské Předměstí

energomontáže: +420 495 401 592
pozemní stavitelství: +420 495 401 605
projekce: +420 495 401 593
inženýring: +420 495 581 147
sklad Předměřice: +420 495 581 743
fax: +420 495 401 606

IČO: 25968807
DIČ: CZ25968807

E-mail: info@matex.org

ID schránky: ejkkhy2

mapa