Kontaktní informace

VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI

  • Žítek Martin
jednatel společnosti info@matex.org 602 169 745
  • Valenta Jaroslav
energo, obchod valenta@matex.org 724 595 588
  • Mokrá Dana
manager IS, obchod mokra@matex.org 602 864 360
  • Kučerová Iva
sekretariát kucerova@matex.org 602 570 721
  • Černá Michaela
personalistika cerna@matex.org 602 200 016
  • Doležalová Zora
sekretariát dolezalova@matex.org 602 381 673

DIVIZE ENERGO

  • Tomášek Pavel
ředitel divize energo tomasek@matex.org 602 704 028

STŘEDISKO PROJEKCE

  • Šrámek Vladimír, Ing.
vedoucí projekce sramek@matex.org 602 571 669
  • Mňuk Milan, Ing.
projektant mnuk@matex.org 602 234 402
  • Peterová Věra
projektant peterova@matex.org 602 664 035
  • Pavlíček Aleš
projektant pavlicek@matex.org 602 739 695
  • Havlena Jan
projektant havlena@matex.org 602 725 274
  • Novák Milan, Ing.
projektant novak@matex.org 602 471 796
  • Vysoudilová Kateřina, Mgr.
projekce vysoudilova@matex.org 725 516 355
  • Trojan Bohuslav
projektant trojan@matex.org 602 739 452
  • Vaňková Iveta, Ing.
administrativní pracovnice vankova@matex.org 602 150 275
  • Chmelíková Petra
projekce chmelikova@matex.org 725 516 355

STŘEDISKO INŽENÝRING

  • Mečířová Marcela
pracovník inženýringu mecirova@matex.org 602 274 096
  • Michková Jana
pracovník inženýringu michkova@matex.org 602 527199
  • Holeš Jiří, Bc.
technik inženýringu holes@matex.org 602 704 098
  • Valentová Šárka, Ing.
věcná břemena valentova@matex.org 495 581 147
  • Kopicová Alena, Ing.
věcná břemena kopicova@matex.org 602 364 816

STŘEDISKO ENERGOMONTÁŽE

  • Beran Petr
technik energo beran@matex.org 602 375 012
  • Strasser Jan
technik energo elektro@matex.org 602 211 834
  • Souček Jiří
technik energo soucek@matex.org 602 737 080
  • Kádová Denisa
obchodní referent kadova@matex.org 602 147 226
  • Vacková Lenka
příprava staveb vackova@matex.org 602 736 771
  • Prouza Jaroslav
stavbyvedoucí 602 201 650
  • Hajný Daniel
stavbyvedoucí 602 729 502
  • Hadinec Vít
stavbyvedoucí 602 134 089
  • Střihavka Jiří
stavbyvedoucí 602 209 496
  • Kovacsik Tomáš
technik energo kovacsik@matex.org 724 832 663
  • Rosecký Libor
vedoucí montážní čety 602 386 965
  • Polanský Petr
vedoucí montážní čety 602 737 205
  • Pícha Zdeněk
vedoucí montážní čety 602 737 461
  • Möhwaldová Tereza, Ing.
příprava staveb mohwaldova@matex.org 602 446 135

ZEMNÍ PRÁCE

  • Korec Roman
vedoucí montáží korec@matex.org 602 446 134
  • Serbousek Bohumil
vedoucí montáží serbousek@matex.org 724 330 693

STŘEDISKO IS/DS

  • Vacek Petr
vedoucí divize IS a komunikace vacek@matex.org 602 102 402
  • Petrželková Gabriela
příprava staveb petrzelkova@matex.org 602 446 135
  • Hamerský Lukáš
stavbyvedoucí 602 178 017
  • Koutný Miroslav
stavbyvedoucí 602 242 205
  • Mlejnek Jaroslav
stavbyvedoucí 602 401 080
  • Škvrňák Vladimír
stavbyvedoucí 602 282 707
  • Holásek Lubomír
stavbyvedoucí 602 523 553
  • Toms Martin
příprava staveb toms@matex.org 602 392 424
  • Dyntar Jan, Ing.
příprava staveb dyntar@matex.org 602 492 133
  • Kujal Lubomír
příprava staveb kujal@matex.org 728 380 982
  • Madej René, Ing.
stavbyvedoucí madej@matex.org 602 249 419
  • Král Martin, Bc.
příprava staveb kral@matex.org 602 215 178

STŘEDISKO LOGISTIKA

  • Dušek Vladislav
vedoucí střediska material@matex.org 602 591 277
  • Vlk Tomáš
vedoucí skladu sklad@matex.org 606 691 771

STAVEBNÍ DIVIZE

  • Dvořák Petr
ředitel divize pozemních staveb dvorak@matex.org 602 194 287

STŘEDISKO PŘÍPRAVA

  • Jirásek Jiří
příprava staveb jirasek@matex.org 602 499 984
  • Periková Daniela
příprava staveb stavba@matex.org 602 375 080
  • Věříšová Kristýna
příprava staveb verisova@matex.org 602 462 271
  • Beránek Rostislav
příprava staveb beranek@matex.org 602 406 603

STŘEDISKO VÝROBA

  • Englic Milan
stavbyvedoucí englic@matex.org 602 230 143
  • Dušek Stanislav
stavbyvedoucí duseks@matex.org 602 216 887
  • Řezníček Josef, Ing.
stavbyvedoucí reznicek@matex.org 602 268 704
  • Mejstřík Petr
stavbyvedoucí mejstrik@matex.org 602 295 320

EKONOMICKÉ ODDĚLENÍ

  • Macková Petra
ekonom mackova@matex.org 602 270 186
  • Senzjuková Markéta
mzdová účetní senzjukova@matex.org 495 401 592
  • Lassigová Miroslava
účetní lassigova@matex.org 602 304 530

DOPRAVA

  • Ardelán Michal
vedoucí dopravní divize ardelan@matex.org 606 691 778
Kontaktní informace

Kladská 181/55
500 03 Hradec Králové-Slezské Předměstí

energomontáže: +420 495 401 592
pozemní stavitelství: +420 495 401 605
projekce: +420 495 401 593
inženýring: +420 495 581 147
sklad Předměřice: +420 495 581 743
fax: +420 495 401 606

IČO: 25968807
DIČ: CZ25968807

E-mail: info@matex.org

ID schránky: ejkkhy2

mapa